USA Officials

# First Name Last Name Email City H. Phone Mobile Work Sport
1 Kirk  Antekeier  kirk@modernbeverage.com  Muskegon  616-836-7714  616-836-7714  616-392-3533  Basketball
2 Phil  Bard  refprb@yahoo.com  Fennville  269-561-2924  616-430-3080  269-751-8172  Basketball
3 Dan  Bazan  dmbazan@sbcglobal.net  Holland  616-813-2816  616-813-2816    Basketball
4 John  Bergsma  johnb1960@yahoo.com  Walker  616-340-5060  616-340-5060    Basketball
5 Ray  Boes  rayboes@yahoo.com  Fremont  231-924-6076  231-519-0593    Basketball
6 Kurt  Borgman  borgmankurt@sbcglobal.net  Holland  616-395-8327  616-402-0807  616-394-1164  Basketball
7 Rob  Brezina  rjay7351@msn.com  Muskegon  231-638-3629  231-638-3629    Basketball
8 Chad  Burch  gbsportsjunky@aol.com  Zeeland  616-550-8289  616-550-8289  269-673-8451  Basketball
9 Onesiphorus Brian  Burrel  burrelob@michigan.gov  Muskegon  231-773-9636  231-557-1715  231-773-9200  Basketball
10 Nes  Burrel  oburrel1@hotmail.com  Muskegon  231-578-9467  231-578-9467  231-766-9286  Basketball
11 Theo (Mike)  Burrel  theormb@comcast.net  Muskegon  231-777-3885  231-638-2366    Basketball
12 Brandon  Burrel  brandon.burrel@gmail.com  Muskegon Heights   231-739-8819  231-206-0731    Basketball
13 Chris  Calkins  calkins8101@comcast.net  Muskegon  231-760-5183  231-457-6334    Basketball
14 Bob  Carlson  bcarlson@rca.org  Holland  616-396-6284  616-403-8240  616-541-0907  Basketball
15 Dennis  Chapman  dchapman2050@yahoo.com  Muskegon  231-343-0070  231-343-0070    Basketball
16 Brian  Clincy  bclincy@gmail.com  Muskegon   231-769-2403  231-343-9638    Basketball
17 Liam  Conroy  jconroys@yahoo.com  Spring Lake  616-607-2323  616-502-6752    Basketball
18 Craig  Councilor  cwcouncilor@charter.net  Spring Lake  616-850-9685  231-750-1192  231-332-2682  Basketball
19 Jason  Crago  cragoj@monashores.net  Muskegon  231-780-5420  231-740-5384  231-780-4711  Basketball
20 Lon  Cross  lonccross@comcast.net  Norton Shores  231-759-8117  231-329-3980  231-329-3980  Basketball
21 Denny  Danicek  Dennyd342@gmail.com  Muskegon  231-739-3510  231-903-8878    Basketball
22 Kent  DeYoung  ckdeyoung@charter.net  Grand Haven  616-846-8748  616-402-3533    Basketball
23 Dick  Dolack  ddolack31@yahoo.com  Norton Shores  231-780-3131      Basketball
24 Jeff  Dunn  jeff.dunn.g@gmail.com  Muskegon  231-744-0984  231-288-3140  231-744-2992  Basketball
25 Christy  Durham  cdurham@hollandpublicschools.org  Holland  616-392-3205  616-240-7399  616-494-2342  Basketball
26 Bob  Durham  bcskdurham@sbcglobal.net  Holland  616-392-3205  616-240-7418  616-399-0366  Basketball
27 Robert  Dye  rjcservices@yahoo.com  Muskegon  231-759-7294  231-578-3014    Basketball
28 Ted  Edsall  tededsall@whitehallschools.net  Whitehall  231-893-0190  231-206-8390  231-893-1020  Basketball
29 Chris  Falak  cfalak1@gmail.com  Spring Lake  616-844-9904  231-250-1779    Basketball
30 Dave  Fisher  usadavefisher@hotmail.com  Fruitport  231-865-6188      Basketball
31 Chuck  Fisher, Jr.  chuckf@yahoo.com  Zeeland  616-218-8206  616-218-8206    Basketball
32 Antonio  Flores  aflores8432@yahoo.com  Fruitport  231-638-1490  231-638-1490    Basketball
33 Kevin  Floyd  kmfloyd62@msn.com  Muskegon  231-727-2713  231-740-1941    Basketball
34 George  Frederick  edfred4791@gmail.com  Fruitport  231-865-3590      Basketball
35 Jeff  Green  UnvrslExprts@aol.com  Grand Rapids  616-450-9113  616-450-9113  517-646-0203  Basketball
36 Randall  Halstead  rhalstead@homeworks.org  Lowell  616-990-3958  989-289-4482  517-647-1303  Basketball
37 Jim  Harding  jimharding86@yahoo.com  Grand Haven  616-843-1822  616-843-1822    Basketball
38 Joseph   Harrington  joeharringtonbl@yahoo.com  Newaygo  231-652-1167  231-519-1966    Basketball
39 Heath  Harrington  heathharrington3@gmail.com  Newaygo  231-652-1167  231-245-6337    Basketball
40 Devin  Hilla  hillade@mail.gvsu.edu  Allendale  989-734-7377  989-884-3538    Basketball
41 Marvin  Hinga  mhinga@miottawa.org  Zeeland  616-748-9810  269-906-0833  616-738-4859  Basketball
42 Matt  Houseman  matt.bluechipsoftball@gmail.com  N. Muskegon  231-777-2398  231-740-2274  231-720-2264  Basketball
43 Ben  Hylland  bhylland@frontier.com  Muskegon  231-755-4987  231-206-2480  231-722-2042  Basketball
44 Gene  Hyrns  genehyrns1125@gmail.com  Muskegon  231-571-0014  231-571-0014  231-744-2007  Basketball
45 Warren  Kent III  kentw@monashores.net  Whitehall  231-766-5181  269-208-3143  231-780-4711  Basketball
46 Jeff  Knapp  knappjd@charter.net  Whitehall  231-750-2074  231-750-2074    Basketball
47 Rick  Lott  lott325@yahoo.com  Grand Haven  269-362-7114  269-362-7114  616-850-5150  Basketball
48 Rollie  Madison  rolliec20@gmail.com  Spring Lake  616-414-2314  616-414-2314  616-414-2314  Basketball
49 Scott  Manzo  smanzo13@yahoo.com  Whitehall  231-292-1307  231-923-8877    Basketball
50 Jim  McClain  jetmac30@comcast.net  Norton Shores  231-759-7497  231-578-6483  231-578-6483  Basketball
51 David  McCowan  dmccowan@forestparkcov.org  Norton Shores  231-798-5445  231-798-5445  231-780-4784  Basketball
52 William  McNamee  billymac0020@gmail.com  Ludington  231-357-0008  231-357-0008  231-357-0008  Basketball
53 Gary  Meerman  garymeerman@gmail.com  Conklin  616-916-6435  616-916-6435    Basketball
54 Mike  Meyer  mike.meyer@autotrader.com  Grand Haven  616-402-5483  616-402-5483    Basketball
55 Charles  Miller  clmiller73@gmail.com  Lamont  616-822-3159  616-822-3159    Basketball
56 Ty  Miller  tymiller30@gmail.com  Fremont  231-414-4047  231-414-4047    Basketball
57 Mike  Myers  mikemyers1@charter.net  Whitehall  231-893-2707  616-502-4990    Basketball
58 Dennis  Myers  dmyers5536@yahoo.com  Fennville  269-561-5536  616-550-9912  269-561-2683  Basketball
59 Peter   Newhouse  petern@winningathome.com  Grand Haven  616-844-1937  616-366-3123  616-772-1733   Basketball
60 Mike  Ogren  michaeljogren@gmail.com  Muskegon  231-740-0479  231-740-0479    Basketball
61 Danny  Peeples  peeples_danny@charter.net  Holland  616-886-6021  616-886-6021  616-928-3464  Basketball
62 Randy  Peters  randy1621@comcast.net  Muskegon  231-759-0069  231-670-9089  231-744-1647  Basketball
63 Steve  Prince  stprincebball@yahoo.com  Grand Haven    616-218-7815    Basketball
64 Nick  Pulaski  refski76@gmail.com  Whitehall  231-893-4217  231-750-6082  231-728-5907  Basketball
65 Johnny  Robinson  jspace_1999@yahoo.com  Muskegon Hts  231-683-6472  231-683-6472  231-773-9200  Basketball
66 Chris  Romero  chrisromero34@hotmail.com  Hart  231-425-7258  231-425-7258  231-843-4229  Basketball
67 David  Rudd  david@4rudds.com  Norton Shores  231-557-5662  231-557-5662    Basketball
68 Ollie  Sandifer, III  olliesandifer@live.com  Muskegon  231-769-5702  231-769-5702    Basketball
69 Ollie  Sandifer, Jr  bronzestarone@aol.com  Muskegon   231-343-1833  231-343-1833    Basketball
70 Bob  Sarachman  sarachmr@gmail.com  Kent City  616-675-4706  616-560-4364    Basketball
71 Ryan  Schalk  schalkr1311@gmail.com  Muskegon  231-206-3554  231-206-3554    Basketball
72 Frank  Schubert    Muskegon  231-744-2902      Basketball
73 Greg  Shunta  gshunta@gmail.com  Muskegon  231-744-8640  616-402-4869  978-674-8122  Basketball
74 Scott  Sikkenga  sikkibearlake@aol.com  Muskegon  231-788-3361  231-557-9986    Basketball
75 Scott  Smith  Scott.Smith@kentcountymi.gov  Grand Rapids  616-901-5894  616-292-2242  616-632-5177  Basketball
76 Nate  Sneed  sneednate@gmail.com  Leland  231-256-2343  231-645-8809    Basketball
77 Bill  Sorensen  wfsorensen@hotmail.com  Norton Shores  231-798-4182  231-638-0580  231-733-7209  Basketball
78 Lori  Spelde  lspelde63@gmail.com  Grand Haven   616-842-9458  616-566-6082  616-842-1889  Basketball
79 Patrick  Stegeman  refsteg@icloud.com  Spring Lake  616-916-9161  616-916-9161  616-916-9161  Basketball
80 Douglas  Stelma  dlstelma@att.net  Shelby  616-350-4437  616-350-4437    Basketball
81 Joe  Stine  jstine@cofessco.com  Whitehall  231-286-3826  231-286-3826  231-286-3826  Basketball
82 Craig  Swanson  craigswanson888@gmail.com  North Muskegon  231-766-8077  231-740-5844  231-739-9381  Basketball
83 Stacey  Swiatlowski  s.swiatlowski04@gmail.com  Scottville  231-690-1604  231-690-1604  231-845-6248  Basketball
84 Johnnie  Tanner  jaytea3@frontier.com  Muskegon  231-725-8104  231-740-5118    Basketball
85 Brad  Tate  btate@oakridgeschools.org  Montague  231-893-3051  231-286-4780    Basketball
86 Derk  Teusink  deteusink@hotmail.com  Zeeland  616-772-0617  616-566-9187    Basketball
87 Jeff  Vanbeek  dvanbeek@springlakeschools.org  Fruitport  231-865-1251  616-633-6498  616-633-6498  Basketball
88 Jack  Vanderboegh  jmvanderboegh@gmail.com  Holton  231-747-5945  231-747-5945  231-747-5945  Basketball
89 Hugh  White  awktion@aol.com  Muskegon  231-638-0857  231-670-9026    Basketball
90 Scott  Wieman  srwieman@yahoo.com  Norton Shores  231-798-8828  231-740-6482    Basketball
91 Tyrone  Williams  w.tyrone78@yahoo.com  Muskegon  231-206-4759  231-206-4759    Basketball
92 Dean  Wolfe  kwolfe@chartermi.net  Grand Haven  616-842-1793      Basketball
93 Andrew  Wood  mrandrewcwood@gmail.com  Ludington  231-750-7275  231-750-7275    Basketball
94 Thomas  Wright  beaglesmurf@aol.com  Ravenna  231-853-6383      Basketball
95 Ryan  Wright  b2ryno10@aol.com  Montague  231-557-8777  231-557-8777    Basketball

Records 1 to 0 of 95