USA Officials

# First Name Last Name Email City H. Phone Mobile Work Sport
1 Joe  Amante  umpire_3@charter.net  Hudsonville  616-896-4916  616-430-1069  616-796-2325  Basketball
2 Rick  Anderegg  usarickanderegg@comcast.net  Norton Shores  231-780-5101  231-855-0690    Basketball
3 Kirk  Antekeier  kirk@modernbeverage.com  Muskegon  616-836-7714  616-836-7714  616-392-3533  Basketball
4 Dave  Baldus  dbaldus@gmail.com  Newaygo  231-652-9466  616-460-8608  616-460-8608  Basketball
5 Phil  Bard  refprb@yahoo.com  Fennville  269-561-2924  616-430-3080  269-751-8172  Basketball
6 Dan  Bazan  dmbazan@sbcglobal.net  Holland  616-813-2816  616-813-2816    Basketball
7 Kurt  Berens  berensden@aol.com  Hudsonville  616-669-4450  616-212-8475  616-393-1904  Basketball
8 John  Bergsma  johnb1960@yahoo.com  Walker  616-340-5060  616-340-5060    Basketball
9 Randy  Bigelow  randybigelow@att.net  Holland  616-395-4138  616-610-0829    Basketball
10 Ray  Boes  rayboes@yahoo.com  Fremont  231-924-6076  231-519-0593    Basketball
11 Jon  Bremer  jon11bremer@aol.com  Muskegon   231-719-1599  231-206-8394  231-724-2701  Basketball
12 Rob  Brezina  rjay7351@msn.com  Muskegon  231-638-3629  231-638-3629    Basketball
13 Chad  Burch  gbsportsjunky@aol.com  Zeeland  616-550-8289  616-550-8289  269-673-8451  Basketball
14 Nes  Burrel  oburrel1@hotmail.com  Muskegon  231-578-9467  231-578-9467  231-766-9286  Basketball
15 Theo (Mike)  Burrel  theormb@comcast.net  Muskegon  231-777-3885  231-638-2366    Basketball
16 Brian  Burrel  burrelob@michigan.gov  Muskegon  231-773-9636  231-557-1715  231-773-9200  Basketball
17 Brandon  Burrel  brandon.burrel@gmail.com  Muskegon Heights   231-739-8819  231-206-0731    Basketball
18 Stan  Bush  stan8062@aol.com  Montague  231-894-8062      Basketball
19 Chris  Calkins  calkins8101@comcast.net  Muskegon  231-760-5183  231-457-6334    Basketball
20 Bob  Carlson  bcarlson@rca.org  Holland  616-396-6284  616-403-8240  616-541-0907  Basketball
21 Cameron  Carr  cameron.carr@comcast.net  N. Muskegon  231-744-9129  231-578-9163  231-744-0119  Basketball
22 Dennis  Chapman  dchapman2050@yahoo.com  Muskegon  231-343-0070  231-343-0070    Basketball
23 Brian  Clincy  bclincy@gmail.com  Muskegon   231-769-2403  231-343-9638    Basketball
24 Wayne  Cotts  wjcotts@charter.net  Hamilton  269-751-5004  616-901-4841    Basketball
25 Craig  Councilor  cwcouncilor@charter.net  Spring Lake  616-850-9685  231-750-1192  231-332-2682  Basketball
26 Jason  Crago  cragoj@monashores.net  Muskegon  231-780-5420  231-740-5384  231-780-4711  Basketball
27 Lon  Cross  lonccross@comcast.net  Norton Shores  231-759-8117  231-329-3980  231-329-3980  Basketball
28 Denny  Danicek  Dennyd342@gmail.com  Muskegon  231-739-3510  231-903-8878    Basketball
29 Daryl  Davis  bigcat1380@aol.com  Ravenna  231-578-7822  231-578-7822    Basketball
30 Kent  DeYoung  ckdeyoung@charter.net  Grand Haven  616-846-8748  616-402-3533    Basketball
31 Dick  Dolack  ddolack31@yahoo.com  Norton Shores  231-780-3131      Basketball
32 Jeff  Dunn  jeff.dunn.g@gmail.com  Muskegon  231-744-0984  231-288-3140  231-744-2992  Basketball
33 Christy  Durham  cdurham@hollandpublicschools.org  Holland  616-392-3205  616-240-7399  616-494-2342  Basketball
34 Bob  Durham  bcskdurham@sbcglobal.net  Holland  616-392-3205  616-240-7418  616-399-0366  Basketball
35 Dave  Fisher  usadavefisher@hotmail.com  Fruitport  231-865-6188      Basketball
36 Kevin  Floyd  kmfloyd62@msn.com  Muskegon  231-727-2713  231-740-1941    Basketball
37 Todd  Fox  todd.njfox@gmail.com  Shelby  231-578-4394  231-578-4394  231-861-2146  Basketball
38 George  Frederick  edfred4791@gmail.com  Fruitport  231-865-3590      Basketball
39 Marty  Gravelyn  mgravelyn@greenridge.com  Spring Lake  616-846-7509  616-638-6021  616-850-8380  Basketball
40 Jeff  Green  UnvrslExprts@aol.com  Grand Rapids  616-450-9113  616-450-9113  517-646-0203  Basketball
41 Randall  Halstead  rhalstead@homeworks.org  Lowell  616-990-3958  989-289-4482  517-647-1303  Basketball
42 Jim  Harding  jimharding86@yahoo.com  Grand Haven  616-843-1822  616-843-1822    Basketball
43 Heath  Harrington  heathharrington3@gmail.com  Newaygo  231-652-1167  231-245-6337    Basketball
44 Joseph   Harrington  joeharringtonbl@yahoo.com  Newaygo  231-652-1167  231-519-1966    Basketball
45 Devin  Hilla  hillade@mail.gvsu.edu  Allendale  989-734-7377  989-884-3538    Basketball
46 Marvin  Hinga  mhinga@miottawa.org  Zeeland  616-748-9810  269-906-0833  616-738-4859  Basketball
47 Ben  Hylland  bhylland@frontier.com  Muskegon  231-755-4987  231-206-2480  231-722-2042  Basketball
48 Gene  Hyrns  genehyrns1125@gmail.com  Muskegon  231-571-0014  231-571-0014  231-744-2007  Basketball
49 Ron  Jenkins  jenkinsrsj1@yahoo.com  Muskegon Hts.  231-578-8798  231-578-8798    Basketball
50 Warren  Kent III  kentw@monashores.net  Whitehall  231-766-5181  269-208-3143  231-780-4711  Basketball
51 Jeff  Knapp  knappjd@charter.net  Whitehall  231-750-2074  231-750-2074    Basketball
52 Craig  Kuipers  craig.kuipers@sbcglobal.net  Holland  616-392-5441  616-886-8418    Basketball
53 Rick  Lott  lott325@yahoo.com  Grand Haven  269-362-7114  269-362-7114  616-850-5150  Basketball
54 Rollie  Madison  rolliec20@gmail.com  Spring Lake  616-414-2314  616-414-2314  616-414-2314  Basketball
55 Jim  McClain  jetmac30@comcast.net  Norton Shores  231-759-7497  231-578-6483  231-578-6483  Basketball
56 David  McCowan  dmccowan@forestparkcov.org  Norton Shores  231-798-5445  231-798-5445  231-780-4784  Basketball
57 Matt  McCrea  msmccrea@chartermi.net  Holland  616-738-0923  616-886-4158  616-886-4158  Basketball
58 William  McNamee  billymac0020@gmail.com  Ludington  231-357-0008  231-357-0008  231-357-0008  Basketball
59 Mike  Meyer  mike.meyer@autotrader.com  Grand Haven  616-402-5483  616-402-5483    Basketball
60 Ty  Miller  tymiller30@gmail.com  Fremont  231-414-4047  231-414-4047    Basketball
61 Mike  Myers  mikemyers1@charter.net  Whitehall  231-893-2707  616-502-4990    Basketball
62 Dennis  Myers  dmyers5536@yahoo.com  Fennville  269-561-5536  616-550-9912  269-561-2683  Basketball
63 Peter   Newhouse  petern@winningathome.com  Grand Haven  616-844-1937  616-366-3123  616-772-1733   Basketball
64 Thomas  Nichols  nichols56@frontier.com  Muskegon  231-329-1655  231-329-1655    Basketball
65 Mike  Ogren  michaeljogren@gmail.com  Muskegon  231-740-0479  231-740-0479    Basketball
66 Danny  Peeples  peeples_danny@charter.net  Holland  616-886-6021  616-886-6021  616-928-3464  Basketball
67 Randy  Peters  randy1621@comcast.net  Muskegon  231-759-0069  231-670-9089  231-744-1647  Basketball
68 Joe  Popiel  j.popiel@elite-snacks.com  Spring Lake  616-262-5483  616-262-5483  616-452-9103  Basketball
69 Steve  Prince  stprincebball@yahoo.com  Grand Haven    616-218-7815    Basketball
70 Nick  Pulaski  refski58@aol.com  Whitehall  231-893-4217  231-750-6082  231-728-5907  Basketball
71 Mike  Robillard  mrobilla@morrison-ind.com  Muskegon   231-744-9302  231-557-8862  231-733-1245  Basketball
72 Johnny  Robinson  jspace_1999@yahoo.com  Muskegon Hts  231-683-6472  231-683-6472  231-773-9200  Basketball
73 Darric  Roesler  dman2371@aol.com  Montague  231-893-4451  231-578-3167    Basketball
74 Ollie  Sandifer, Jr  bronzestarone@aol.com  Muskegon   231-343-1833  231-343-1833    Basketball
75 Bob  Sarachman  sarachmr@gmail.com  Kent City  616-675-4706  616-560-4364    Basketball
76 Ryan  Schalk  schalkr1311@gmail.com  Muskegon  231-206-3554  231-206-3554    Basketball
77 Frank  Schubert    Muskegon  231-744-2902      Basketball
78 Greg  Shunta  gshunta@gmail.com  Muskegon  231-744-8640  616-402-4869  978-674-8122  Basketball
79 Scott  Sikkenga  sikkibearlake@aol.com  Muskegon  231-788-3361  231-557-9986    Basketball
80 Scott  Smith  Scott.Smith@kentcountymi.gov  Grand Rapids  616-901-5894  616-292-2242  616-632-5177  Basketball
81 Doug  Smith  douglasjacksmith@gmail.com  Holland  616-392-8948  616-422-1127  616-457-1402  Basketball
82 David  Smits  davesmits@sbcglobal.net  Holland  616-335-2318  616-510-4880    Basketball
83 Dave  Smits  davesmits@sbcglobal.net  Holland  616-335-2318  616-510-4880    Basketball
84 Bill  Sorensen  wfsorensen@hotmail.com  Norton Shores  231-798-4182  231-638-0580  231-733-7209  Basketball
85 Lori  Spelde  lspelde63@gmail.com  Grand Haven   616-842-9458  616-566-6082  616-842-1889  Basketball
86 Patrick  Stegeman  refsteg@icloud.com  Spring Lake  616-916-9161  616-916-9161  616-916-9161  Basketball
87 Douglas  Stelma  dlstelma@att.net  Shelby  616-350-4437  616-350-4437    Basketball
88 Keith  Stevens  stevensk8@michigan.gov  Comstock Park  616-893-2449  616-893-2449  231-724-6460  Basketball
89 Joe  Stine  jstine@cofessco.com  Whitehall  231-286-3826  231-286-3826  231-286-3826  Basketball
90 Benjamin  Sutherland  sutherland.bn@comcast.net  Norton Shores  231-736-2593  231-736-2593  616-846-8257  Basketball
91 Craig  Swanson  craigswanson888@gmail.com  North Muskegon  231-766-8077  231-740-5844  231-739-9381  Basketball
92 Stacey  Swiatlowski  s.swiatlowski04@gmail.com  Scottville  231-690-1604  231-690-1604  231-845-6248  Basketball
93 Johnnie  Tanner  jaytea3@frontier.com  Muskegon  231-725-8104  231-740-5118    Basketball
94 Brad  Tate  btate@oakridgeschools.org  Montague  231-893-3051  231-286-4781    Basketball
95 Derk  Teusink  deteusink@hotmail.com  Zeeland  616-772-0617  616-566-9187    Basketball
96 Clinton  Todd  clinton_tdd@yahoo.com  Muskegon  231-777-2212  231-215-0776  231-780-1868  Basketball
97 Pierre  Tyson  p_v_tyson@yahoo.com  Muskegon  231-773-5414  231-578-0752  231-777-3966  Basketball
98 Jeff  Vanbeek  jeffrey.vanbeek@staples.com  Fruitport  231-865-1251  616-633-6498  616-633-6498  Basketball
99 Duane  Vandenheuvel  duanevan1145@gmail.com  Norton Shores  231-798-1145  231-730-3191    Basketball
100 Jack  Vanderboegh  jmvanderboegh@gmail.com  Holton  231-747-5945  231-747-5945  231-747-5945  Basketball
101 William  VanderVelde  williamvandervelde@sbcglobal.net  Hudsonville  616-669-1198  616-490-0528    Basketball
102 Frank  Warren  fewarrendc@gmail.com  Wyoming  616-419-3929  616-886-0259  616-772-9488  Basketball
103 Hugh  White  awktion@aol.com  Muskegon  231-638-0857  231-670-9026    Basketball
104 Scott  Wieman  srwieman@yahoo.com  Norton Shores  231-798-8828  231-740-6482    Basketball
105 Tyrone  Williams  w.tyrone78@yahoo.com  Muskegon  231-206-4759  231-206-4759    Basketball
106 Dean  Wolfe  kwolfe@chartermi.net  Grand Haven  616-842-1793      Basketball
107 Andrew  Wood  mrandrewcwood@gmail.com  Ludington  231-750-7275  231-750-7275    Basketball
108 Thomas  Wright  beaglesmurf@aol.com  Ravenna  231-853-6383      Basketball
109 Ryan  Wright  b2ryno10@aol.com  Montague  231-557-8777  231-557-8777    Basketball
110 Bill  Young  young_bandm@frontier.com  Muskegon  231-780-3547  231-206-1018    Basketball

Records 1 to 0 of 110