USA Officials

# First Name Last Name Email City H. Phone Mobile Work Sport
1 Joe  Amante  umpire_3@charter.net  Hudsonville  616-896-4916  616-430-1069  616-796-2325  Basketball
2 Rick  Anderegg  usarickanderegg@comcast.net  Norton Shores  231-780-5101  231-855-0690    Basketball
3 Kirk  Antekeier  kirk@modernbeverage.com  Muskegon  616-836-7714  616-836-7714  616-392-3533  Basketball
4 Butch  Attig  feaiii@comcast.net  Norton Shores  231-206-0161  231-206-0161    Basketball
5 Dave  Baldus  dbaldus@gmail.com  Newaygo  231-652-9466  616-460-8608  616-460-8608  Basketball
6 Dan  Bazan  dmbazan@sbcglobal.net  Holland  616-813-2816  616-813-2816    Basketball
7 Kurt  Berens  berensden@aol.com  Hudsonville  616-669-4450  616-212-8475  616-393-1904  Basketball
8 Randy  Bigelow  randybigelow@att.net  Holland  616-395-4138  616-610-0829    Basketball
9 Ray  Boes  rayboes@yahoo.com  Fremont  231-924-6076  231-519-0593    Basketball
10 Jon  Bremer  jon11bremer@aol.com  Muskegon   231-719-1599  231-206-8394  231-724-2701  Basketball
11 Rob  Brezina  rjay7351@msn.com  Muskegon  231-638-3629  231-638-3629    Basketball
12 Onesiphorus Brian  Burrel  burrelob@michigan.gov  Muskegon  231-773-9636  231-557-1715  231-773-9200  Basketball
13 Stan  Bush  stan8062@aol.com  Montague  231-894-8062      Basketball
14 Chris  Calkins  calkins8101@comcast.net  Muskegon  231-760-5183  231-457-6334    Basketball
15 Bob  Carlson  bcarlson@rca.org  Holland  616-396-6284  616-403-8240  616-541-0907  Basketball
16 Cameron  Carr  cameron.carr@comcast.net  N. Muskegon  231-744-9129  231-578-9163  231-744-0119  Basketball
17 Brian  Clincy  bclincy@gmail.com  Muskegon   231-769-2403  231-343-9638    Basketball
18 Wayne  Cotts  wjcotts@charter.net  Hamilton  269-751-5004  616-901-4841    Basketball
19 Lon  Cross  lonccross@comcast.net  Norton Shores  231-759-8117  231-329-3980  231-329-3980  Basketball
20 Denny  Danicek  Dennyd342@gmail.com  Muskegon  231-739-3510  231-903-8878    Basketball
21 Daryl  Davis  bigcat1380@aol.com  Ravenna  231-578-7822  231-578-7822    Basketball
22 Kent  DeYoung  ckdeyoung@charter.net  Grand Haven  616-846-8748  616-402-3533    Basketball
23 Kevin  Floyd  kmfloyd62@msn.com  Muskegon  231-727-2713  231-740-1941    Basketball
24 Todd  Fox  todd.njfox@gmail.com  Shelby  231-578-4394  231-578-4394  231-861-2146  Basketball
25 George  Frederick  edfred4791@gmail.com  Fruitport  231-865-3590      Basketball
26 Marty  Gravelyn  mgravelyn@greenridge.com  Spring Lake  616-846-7509  616-638-6021  616-850-8380  Basketball
27 Devin  Hilla  hillade@mail.gvsu.edu  Allendale  989-734-7377  989-884-3538    Basketball
28 Marvin  Hinga  mhinga@miottawa.org  Zeeland  616-748-9810  269-906-0833  616-738-4859  Basketball
29 Ben  Hylland  bhylland@frontier.com  Muskegon  231-755-4987  231-206-2480  231-722-2042  Basketball
30 Ron  Jenkins  jenkinsrsj1@yahoo.com  Muskegon Hts.  231-578-8798  231-578-8798    Basketball
31 Jeff  Knapp  knappjd@charter.net  Whitehall  231-750-2074  231-750-2074    Basketball
32 Craig  Kuipers  craig.kuipers@sbcglobal.net  Holland  616-392-5441  616-886-8418    Basketball
33 Rollie  Madison  rolliec20@gmail.com  Spring Lake  616-414-2314  616-414-2314  616-414-2314  Basketball
34 David  McCowan  dmccowan@forestparkcov.org  Norton Shores  231-798-5445  231-798-5445  231-780-4784  Basketball
35 Matt  McCrea  msmccrea@chartermi.net  Holland  616-738-0923  616-886-4158  616-886-4158  Basketball
36 William  McNamee  billymac0020@gmail.com  Ludington  231-357-0008  231-357-0008  231-357-0008  Basketball
37 Dennis  Myers  dmyers5536@yahoo.com  Fennville  269-561-5536  616-550-9912  269-561-2683  Basketball
38 Peter   Newhouse  petern@winningathome.com  Grand Haven  616-844-1937  616-366-3123  616-772-1733   Basketball
39 Thomas  Nichols  nichols56@frontier.com  Muskegon  231-329-1655  231-329-1655    Basketball
40 Joe  Popiel  j.popiel@elite-snacks.com  Spring Lake  616-262-5483  616-262-5483  616-452-9103  Basketball
41 Mike  Robillard  mrobilla@morrison-ind.com  Muskegon   231-744-9302  231-557-8862  231-733-1245  Basketball
42 Darric  Roesler  dman2371@aol.com  Montague  231-893-4451  231-578-3167    Basketball
43 Ryan  Schalk  schalkr1311@gmail.com  Muskegon  231-206-3554  231-206-3554    Basketball
44 Scott  Sikkenga  sikkibearlake@aol.com  Muskegon  231-788-3361  231-557-9986    Basketball
45 Doug  Smith  douglasjacksmith@gmail.com  Holland  616-392-8948  616-422-1127  616-457-1402  Basketball
46 Scott  Smith  Scott.Smith@kentcountymi.gov  Grand Rapids  616-901-5894  616-292-2242  616-632-5177  Basketball
47 David  Smits  davesmits@sbcglobal.net  Holland  616-335-2318  616-510-4880    Basketball
48 Bill  Sorensen  wfsorensen@hotmail.com  Norton Shores  231-798-4182  231-638-0580  231-733-7209  Basketball
49 Lori  Spelde  lspelde63@gmail.com  Grand Haven   616-842-9458  616-566-6082  616-842-1889  Basketball
50 Douglas  Stelma  dlstelma@att.net  Shelby  616-350-4437  616-350-4437    Basketball
51 Keith  Stevens  stevensk8@michigan.gov  Comstock Park  616-893-2449  616-893-2449  231-724-6460  Basketball
52 Joe  Stine  jstine@cofessco.com  Whitehall  231-286-3826  231-286-3826  231-286-3826  Basketball
53 Benjamin  Sutherland  sutherland.bn@comcast.net  Norton Shores  231-736-2593  231-736-2593  616-846-8257  Basketball
54 Craig  Swanson  craigswanson888@gmail.com  North Muskegon  231-766-8077  231-740-5844  231-744-7441  Basketball
55 Stacey  Swiatlowski  s.swiatlowski04@gmail.com  Scottville  231-690-1604  231-690-1604  231-845-6248  Basketball
56 Brad  Tate  btate@oakridgeschools.org  Montague  231-893-3051  231-286-4780    Basketball
57 Derk  Teusink  deteusink@hotmail.com  Zeeland  616-772-0617  616-566-9187    Basketball
58 Clinton  Todd  clinton_tdd@yahoo.com  Muskegon  231-777-2212  231-215-0776  231-780-1868  Basketball
59 Pierre  Tyson  p_v_tyson@yahoo.com  Muskegon  231-773-5414  231-578-0752  231-777-3966  Basketball
60 Duane  Vandenheuvel  duanevan1145@gmail.com  Norton Shores  231-798-1145  231-730-3191    Basketball
61 Jack  Vanderboegh  jmvanderboegh@gmail.com  Holton  231-747-5945  231-747-5945  231-747-5945  Basketball
62 William  VanderVelde  williamvandervelde@sbcglobal.net  Hudsonville  616-669-1198  616-490-0528    Basketball
63 Frank  Warren  fewarrendc@gmail.com  Wyoming  616-419-3929  616-886-0259  616-772-9488  Basketball
64 Hugh  White  awktion@aol.com  Muskegon  231-638-0857  231-670-9026    Basketball
65 Thomas  Wright  beaglesmurf@aol.com  Ravenna  231-853-6383      Basketball
66 Ryan  Wright  b2ryno10@aol.com  Montague  231-557-8777  231-557-8777    Basketball
67 Bill  Young  young_bandm@frontier.com  Muskegon  231-780-3547  231-206-1018    Basketball

Records 1 to 0 of 67